You are here



Thouraya SbouiDavid PicardShahin AbdiVincent ButticeStéphane CaminadeGilles PoulleauHervé BallansClaude MercierMarc DexetElie Soubrié

Move your cursor over each photo to see the names. Clic on each photo to get the contact information of each member of the I.T. Services



Permanent members


Name Grade Functions
Ballans Hervé IR1 Infrastructure and Interfaces
Caminade Stéphane IR1 Infrastructure and Databases
Chane-Yook Martine IR1 (University) Scientific Interface
Dassas Karin IRHC Processing and Scientific Interface
Dexet Marc IR2 Development and Interfaces
Mercier Claude IR1 Processing Scientific Interface
Poulleau Gilles IRHC Head of IDOC
Soubrié Elie IR1 Scientific Interface



Non permanent members



Grade Functions
Abdi Shahin   OSUPS Contractant
Buttice Vincent IR2 PLATO Contractant
Gondet Brigitte IRHC Scientific Interface
Gréau Anthony   MEDOC Contractant
Massias Clément AJT MEDOC Contractant
Mebsout Magali IR2 SPACEOBS Contractant
Maurin Loïc IR2 EUCLID Contractant
Picard David IE2 SPICE Contractant
Sboui Thouraya   MEDOC Contractant
Simmer Thomas   CDD JWST
Trahin Boris   CDD JWST
Traore Nima   MEDOC Contractant


Subscribe to Syndicate